top of page

The Blind Pilots release debut album "All Kinds of Crazy"

The band consist of four members who are also great friends after travelling up and down the East Coast. Owen Mancell - Guitar/Vox Matt Hough - Drums, Ryan Stone - Harmonica

and Daniel Chamberlan on Bass. Sharing common interests, influences and music they then became the band we know today. Since performing at various festivals to crowds who have fallen in love with their style and music, the band also took a spot in the Australian Blue charts.

They now set their focus on their debut album, which has been in the works of production for many months. Taking inspiration from various themes such as losing mates.

The ten track project, is a classic body of work from the band, with a great selection of songs ranging from contemporary rock ballads to indie Rock uptempo jams. Solid vocals are also present throughout making each song feel more richer.




bottom of page