top of page

Jesse Flood releases haunting new album “A Prayer for the Hunted.”

Jesse Flood has released his new eleven track album entitled “A Prayer for the Hunted.” While the artist has been reaming consistent with various back to back releases over the last year the album is his first full length project this year.

The album is an instrumental backed body of work with variating acoustic tones, sinister bass and electric guitar thuds. The tone of the album remains solid throughout with sombre tones and melodies fitting in unison with the artists heavy set vocal. Flooded with reverb the lyrical offerings here are darkly intimate as the artists sings over the Rock backed beats.



bottom of page